Selection Committee
The Selection Committees comprising eight outstanding individuals in industry and academia from different engineering disciplines shall select from the valid nominations received the best suitable and the most worthy to receive the Award. Members of the Selection Committee are:

Ir Dr Alex Chan
Ir Dr CHAN Siu-kun, Alex, SBS
Managing Director, ATI Engineering Ltd
Prof Christopher Chao
Prof CHAO Christopher Yu Hang
Vice President (Research and Innovation)
Chair Professor of Thermal and Environmental Engineering
Director of Policy Research Centre for Innovation and Technology
Nim Cheung
Dr CHEUNG Nim Kwan
Managing Director of Alphotonics Limited and former CEO of ASTRI
Prof Ching Pak Chung
Prof CHING Pak Chung, SBS, BBS, FHKEng
Research Professor of Electronic Engineering and Director of Shun Hing Institute of Advanced Engineering, The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Prof LAU Kei May
Prof LAU Kei May
Research Professor of Electronic Engineering, The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Ir Prof Kwai Man Luk
Ir Prof LUK Kwai Man
Chair Professor of the Department of Electrical Engineering, City University of Hong Kong
Ir Wai Chi Sing
Ir WAI Chi Sing, GBS, JP, FHKEng
Managing Director, Urban Renewal Authority
Prof Ed X. Wu
Prof WU Ed X.
Lam Woo and Chair Professor of Biomedical Engineering
The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong SAR, China